Board of Directors

    President

    Robert W. Vaughn, CSI,CBS,GBS
    Shade & Wise
    e-mail: chapter-pres@csirichmond.org 

    Immediate Past President

    Steven James L'Heureux
    Commonwealth Architects
    e-mail: pastpresident@csirichmond.org 

    President Elect

    Mary A. Petry
    Kjellstrom + Lee
    e-mail: president-elect@csirichmond.org 

    Vice President

    Jon Richard Anderson II
    Six Sides Building Enclosure Consulting
    e-mail: vice-president@csirichmond.org 

    Secretary

    Lucinda Cordo
    e-mail: secretary@csirichmond.org 

    Director - 2016-2018

    Tony A. Hawkinson
    Mason & Hanger
    e-mail: director-a@csirichmond.org 



    Trevor Buckley
    Timmons Group
    e-mail: director-b@csirichmond.org 



    Sharon Clark
    Baskervill
    e-mail: director-c@csirichmond.org 


    Constance Owens
    e-mail: director-d@csirichmond.org