Board of Directors

    President

    Mary A. Petry
    VA Department of General Services
    e-mail: chapter-pres@csirichmond.org 

    Immediate Past President

    Robert W. Vaughn, CSI,CBS,GBS
    Shade & Wise
    e-mail: pastpresident@csirichmond.org 

    President Elect

    Jon Richard Anderson II
    Six Sides Building Enclosure Consulting
    e-mail: president-elect@csirichmond.org 

    Vice President

    Lucinda Cordo
    e-mail: vice-president@csirichmond.org 

    Secretary

    Sharon Clark
    Baskervill
    e-mail: secretary@csirichmond.org 

    Treasurer

    Steven James L'Heureux
    Commonwealth Architects
    e-mail: treasurer@csirichmond.org 

    Director 2 Year - 2018-2020

    Robert S. Field
    PPG Paints
    e-mail: Robert@csirichmond.org 

    Director 2 Year - 2018-2020
    Kevin Riley
    MBP
    e-mail: director-c@csirichmond.org 

    Director 1 year - 2018-2019

    Trevor Buckley
    Timmons Group
    e-mail: director-b@csirichmond.org 

    Director 1 year - 2018-2019
    Matthew Smith
    e-mail: director-e@csirichmond.org